Meet the New Faculty & Staff

Let’s send a spirited welcome to the new faculty and staff members who are joining us for the 2016-2017 school year.

Charles Estes - Performing Arts Department

Meredith Gallagher - Admission Associate

Stephanie Gloor - Mathematics & Computational Sciences Department

Kerry Hofmeister - History & Social Sciences Department

Krista Holter - Science Department

Phil Kochenburger - Religion Department

Ashley Saunders
- History & Social Sciences Department

Gina Ulbricht - Controller

Carol Wasden - Director of Admission