More

Episcopal High School

Support Services


Cyndi Boren
Administrative Assistant
(713) 512-3482
cboren@ehshouston.org
Susana Borges-Pasini
Food Service Director
(713) 512-3424
sborges@ehshouston.org
Anne Riley
Attendance Desk and Student Secretary
(713) 512-3441
ariley@ehshouston.org
Jane Kavanagh
School Nurse
(713) 512-3403
jkavanagh@ehshouston.org
Melinda Lee
Executive Assistant to the Head of School
(713) 512-3453
mlee@ehshouston.org
Claudia Rodriguez
Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
(713) 512-3406
crodriguez@ehshouston.org
Tena Ward
Administrative Assistant
(713) 512-3450
tward@ehshouston.org