More

Arts Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Rehearsals: Winter Production
-
Underwood Auditorium
Tue, Oct 31
Rehearsals: Winter Production
-
Underwood Auditorium
Hauntcert and Reception
Benitez Chapel
Wed, Nov 1
Rehearsals: Winter Production
-
Underwood Auditorium
Thu, Nov 2
Rehearsals: Winter Production
-
Underwood Auditorium
Fri, Nov 3
Rehearsals: Winter Production
-
Underwood Auditorium
Fall Dance Performance
-
Mid Town Arts Center Houston
Sat, Nov 4
Saturday Rehearsals Winter Production
-
Underwood Auditorium
Fall Dance Performance
-
Mid Town Arts Center Houston
Sun, Nov 5
Fall Dance Performance
-
Mid Town Arts Center Houston
Mon, Nov 6
Rehearsals: Winter Production
-
Underwood Auditorium
Tue, Nov 7
Rehearsals: Winter Production
-
Underwood Auditorium
Wed, Nov 8
Rehearsals: Winter Production
-
Underwood Auditorium
Thu, Nov 9
Rehearsals: Winter Production
-
Underwood Auditorium
Fri, Nov 10
Rehearsals: Winter Production
-
Underwood Auditorium
Sat, Nov 11
Saturday Rehearsals Winter Production
-
Underwood Auditorium
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Rehearsals: Winter Production
-
Underwood Auditorium
Tue, Nov 14
Rehearsals: Winter Production
-
Underwood Auditorium
Fall Instrumental Recital
-
Benitez Chapel
Wed, Nov 15
Rehearsals: Winter Production
-
Underwood Auditorium
Thu, Nov 16
Rehearsals: Winter Production
-
Underwood Auditorium
Spring Dance Auditions
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Fri, Nov 17
Visual Arts Fall Student Exhibition
Underwood Library and LRC
Rehearsals: Winter Production
-
Underwood Auditorium
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 21
Wed, Nov 22
Thu, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Arts Events and Performances
  • Performing Arts Rehearsals