Episcopal High School

Alumni Association Directors Council

2016-2017 Officers

Click names below for bios.

President: Brad Kirklin ‘95

Since 2004, Brad has been a practicing trial lawyer representing clients in state and federal courts in Texas and in arbitrations throughout the United States. During the course of his career, Brad has handled a wide breadth of civil litigation currently focusing his practice on oil & gas disputes, complex commercial litigation, and employment cases in the securities industry. Prior to recently joining Levinthal • Wilkins as a partner, Brad worked at the commercial and oil & gas litigation boutique, Watt Beckworth Thompson & Henneman LLP. He obtained his undergraduate degree in finance from the University of Texas and then his law degree from the University of Houston Law Center. Brad is married to Natalie, an educator in Houston, and they are enjoying raising two precocious daughters, Annabeth and Lauren. In his free time, Brad enjoys the outdoors, exercising, and attempting to play golf, though he is much more successful at watching it.

Vice President: Sonny Reil ‘03

Sonny's biography is forthcoming.

Secretary: Taylor Kopycinski ‘08

Taylor is a certified and licensed Speech Language Pathologist at The Carruth Center at The Parish School. She treats children ranging from 12 months to 12 years old. Taylor provides therapy in an individual setting along with group settings. Her areas of focus pertain to the support of language development in the young, non-verbal child, speech development of children presented with speech coordination and articulation difficulties, and families seeking a comprehensive approach to the individualized and group development of social/pragmatic skills. Taylor began her career at The Carruth Center after receiving her master’s in Communication Disorders from the University of Texas at Dallas in 2014. Taylor also received her bachelor’s in Speech-Language Pathology from Texas Christian University in 2012. Outside of work, Taylor enjoys watching her brothers play and coach baseball at the collegiate level. When she isn't at the field, she is either exercising or spending time with family and friends.

Parliamentarian: Hilary Mundinger ‘09

Hilary works on the Investment Team for Moody National Companies which is a full service commercial real estate firm. She focuses on hospitality investments in major metropolitan sectors all over the country. Prior to Moody, Hilary was the Director of Annual Funds at Strake Jesuit College Preparatory. As the Annual Fund Director, she was responsible for the planning and execution of the Annual Fund Giving Program. Hilary graduated from the University of Texas with a degree in Corporate Communication Studies. Outside of work, Hilary mentors high school students through Yellowstone Academy's Y-Connect Program. She is also the Vice President of the young professional's board for the Clayton Dabney Foundation for Kids with Cancer to help raise money for families with children with terminal illnesses. She is excited to get involved with the Boys and Girls Club of Houston later this year. In her free time, she enjoys spending time with friends, trying new restaurants, and traveling.

Ex Officio: Anne Louise Conway ‘03

Anne Louise joined Old Republic Title in 2011. She engages in the support of the commercial sales activities, including marketing and developing new business. Anne Louise started at Old Republic Title as the Sales and Marketing Coordinator for the company’s residential operations in Houston. Anne Louise earned a Liberal Arts degree in Government, along with a Business Foundations Certificate from the University of Texas. She then moved to Washington, D.C., where she worked for a United States Congressman and furthered her political career working for Ogilvy Government Relations, a bi-partisan lobbying firm. Anne Louise is an active member of NAIOP, Commercial Real Estate Women, and the Urban Land Institute where she serves as co-chairman of the Development of Distinction Awards Committee. She currently serves as a member of the St. Francis Episcopal Day School Alumni Board, and is serving on the Legacy Council for the Darrell K. Royal Research Fund for Alzheimer’s Disease.

2016-2017 Council

Coy Connelly ‘87

Becca Flader Llenos ‘88

Amanda Morgan McAllister ‘89

Brad Cutsinger ‘90

Luisa Feagin ‘92

Katie Barnes ‘92

Morrow Evans ‘94

Mary Catherine Sharman ‘98

Preston Hall ‘00

John Athon ‘01

Jay Cohen ‘01

Richard Howell ‘01

Jailyn Marcel ‘01

Ashley Parker Pope ‘03

Patrick Yarborough ‘04

Brian Friday ‘04

Caroline Conway ‘05

Taylor Throckmorton Jackson ‘05

John Kerns ‘06

Haley Clarkson ‘07

Jimmy Bailey ‘08

Sarah Sue Harris ‘09

Katherine Kuntz ‘10

Andrew Tharp ‘10

Annie Duckworth ‘11

Dale Potts ‘11