More

Episcopal High School

College Counseling Calendars

Events & Visits

all day
OU campus

At this can't miss event for high school juniors and transfer students, you will learn why you should join the Sooner tradition. Join us for information sessions, campus tours, open houses, housing tours, and more on Saturday, April 29, 2017. Registration opens Monday, February 20 for Sooner Saturday!

Learn more here.

-
Off Campus
  
-
Off Campus
  
Off Campus
  

Grid Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
University of Pittsburgh
-
College Counseling Office-C110
Randolph-Macon College
-
College Counseling Office-C110
Wed, Mar 29
Colorado State University
-
College Counseling Office-C110
Thu, Mar 30
United States Air Force Academy
-
College Counseling Office-C110
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
ACT
Off Campus
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Maryland Institute College of Art (MICA)
-
Art Department Classroom, C216
University of Alabama
-
College Counseling Office-C110
Tue, Apr 11
FIDM - Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising
-
Art Classroom, C216
Randolph-Macon College
-
College Counseling Office-C110
Wed, Apr 12
Sweet Briar College
-
College Counseling Office-C110
University of Oklahoma
-
College Counseling Office-C110
University of Waterloo, Canada
-
College Counseling Office-C110
Texas Christian University
-
College Counseling Office-C110
Thu, Apr 13
Michigan State University
-
College Counseling Office-C110
Fri, Apr 14
Explore England
-
Homewood Suites Houston near the Galleria (2950 Sage Rd.)
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Coffee and Conversation with College Counseling
-
Anderson Lecture Hall
Thu, Apr 20
University of St. Andrews, UK
-
College Counseling Office-C110
Fri, Apr 21
Practice ACT for Sophomores
-
Alkek Gym
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sooner Saturday!
OU campus
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Chemistry AP Exam
-
TBD
Environmental Science AP Exam
-
Crum Gym
Psychology AP Exam
-
Crum Gym
Tue, May 2
Computer Science-A AP Exam
-
Crum Gym
Spanish Language and Culture AP Exam
-
Language Lab
Wed, May 3
English Literature & Composition AP Exam
-
Crum Gym
Physics 2 AP Exam
-
Crum Gym
Thu, May 4
US Government and Politics AP Exam
-
Crum Gym
Chinese Language and Culture
-
Language Lab
Fri, May 5
United States History AP Exam
-
Crum Gym
Sat, May 6
SAT I/II
-
Off Campus

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • College Counseling