More

Episcopal High School

Class Fundraising Projects

The Parents Association supports fund-raising projects for each grade level.

Proceeds from the class fund-raisers are used for senior events and gifts to the school and greater Houston community.


Class of 2018 - Senior Style Show

Mark your calendar for this Senior class fundraiser. Invitations will be mailed in October. Individual tickets, as well as table purchases, will be available.

When: Saturday, December 2
Reception/Check-In: 11:00 a.m.
Style Show Presentation: 11:30 a.m.
Luncheon will follow the Style Show.

Where: The Westin Galleria • 5060 West Alabama

For more information, contact one of the Style Show chairs:
Debbie Hanna debbiehanna@comcast.net
Gina Luther gina.luther@att.net
Denise Megarity dmegarity@sbcglobal.net
Judy Stanley judy.stanley@mac.com

YEES Chair
Meredith Barineau meredith@thebarineaus.comm

Class of 2018 Class Reps:
Abbey Branch abbeywbranch@gmail.com
Jennifer Ducote jgducote@aol.com
Lynn Powell lynnpowell@mac.com
Becky St. Denis bstdenis2@comcast.net
Suzanne Rose suzannekrose1@gmail.com



Class of 2019 - Junior Garage Sale

Class of 2019

Class Rep - Linda Elmer lindakelmer@gmail.com
Luncheon Chair -
Lynette Cone lynettecone@earthlink.net

Junior Garage Sale - Knight Madness

We are accepting items for all sections that are in great shape. Please bring the items to the trailer at EHS or to the Garage Sale location. Thank you for your support!

The Garage Sale is a junior class fundraiser which takes place each fall. The proceeds from this sale are used to fund the numerous activities during the students' senior year. In addition to raising money, the garage sale provides the parents and students in the junior class an opportunity to get to know one another better through work and fellowship.


Garage Sale Chairs

Allision Ayers allison@sicardi.com
Debbie Crow debbiecrow@me.com
Angela Koch angelakkoch@mac.com
Lesley Lilly lklilly@att.net
Jackie McGreevy cjmgreevy@me.com

For large item pick-up contact any chair.

Garage Sale Dates

Location: TBA

Friday, October 27, 2017
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
(Preview sale for EHS friends and family - $10.00 Entrance Fee - Friday only)

Saturday, October 28, 2017
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sunday, October 29, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.




Work Schedule

Juniors are asked to work as often as they can on Saturdays.
Work days for Junior parents are every Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturdays.
Work day times 9:00am - 2:00pm
Workdays beginTBA

Garage Sale Days:

Volunteers needed to work the Garage Sale (Junior Parents are asked to work two shifts)
Sign-up (include date/times of your shifts)

Shift Schedule: TBA

For daily updates visit our facebook page titled EHS Garage Sale.

We desperately need help with the following:

Pick-up:
We need pick-up trucks & large SUVs on Saturdays to pick up & deliver large items to the site!

Committees:

We have 37 committees for this sale.

Donations
for t-shirts and food (snacks, water, or money - it takes a lot to feed the crew!

Let us know when you can work and if you can help with pick up!
We can’t wait to get started!!!




Class of 2020 - Homecoming

Homecoming 2017
"Galatic Knights"
October 20 & 21, 2017

The Sophomore Class will sponsor the Homecoming Dance on Saturday, October 21st. Homecoming Package (dance, t-shirt, game day spirit item) can be purchased in the Crum during both lunches on October 12th - 20th. Homecoming Package (dance admit, t-shirt) cost will be $35 and can be charged to your student account.


For further details, please contact one of the Sophomore Class Representatives:

Class Rep
Stacy Ellington slellington@yahoo.com

Luncheon Chair:
Kirby McCool kirby@tsmccool.com

Homecoming Chairs

Jill Cokinos jillcokinos@att.net
Amy Husted amy.husted@kirbycorp.com
Julie Shannon julie@casadeshannon.com
Rika Baker rikabaker@hotmail.com

Class of 2021 - Poinsettia Sale & Concessions

Class of 2021

Class Rep
Stacy White whitestacey@icloud


Luncheon Chair
Caroline Finkelstien cfk70@me

The freshman class will have two fundraisers for the 2017-18 school year, Concessions and Poinsettia (red & white) sales. Please remember to place your poinsettia orders by the November 10th deadline. Poinsettias can be picked up on November 30th at the Chapel side entrance. Orders of 24 or more will be delivered on November 28th & 29th. Thank you for supporting the EHS Class of 2021!


17-18 Concessions Calendar

Concession Fundraiser Sign Up Instructions:

Dean Colello will email the website (www.signupgenius.com) for sign-ups during the Fall, Winter, and Spring Athletic Seasons.

  • First-come, first-serve basis.
  • Sign-up Genius will confirm your date/shift via email.
  • Shifts require 1 or 2 volunteers.
  • Students can work shifts if accompanied by their parent(s).
  • If you cannot keep your commitment, please find your own replacement.

Thank you for helping the Class of 2021 with their fundraiser!

Feel free to volunteer for more than three shifts -- you KNOW you will have fun!


Poinsettia Chairs
Dana Rassy rassy@sbcglobal.net
Suzanne Rippeto srippeto@comcast.net
Sherry Sinor ssinor@sinorengine.com
J.J. Spedale jjspedale@att.netj


Concessions Chairs

Fall:
Gina Angulo ginabangulo@gmail.com
Christina Coward christinapcoward@gmail.com
Allyson Kopel ajkopel@me.com


Winter:

Michele Carlin mrscarli@yahoo.com
Jennifer Gatto jgatto3@gmail.com
Caren McKinnie wmckinnie@sbcglobal.net

Spring:
Michelle Crane michelle@craneonline.com
Elizabeth Howley e.howley@sbcglobal.net
Michelle Juden mjuden@mac.com
Gisette Leathers gisette@theleathers.com