Home >
About EHS > Campus Life at a Glance > Class Fundraising Projects > Class of 2017 - Junior Garage Sale
page tools /
Episcopal High School
NewsCalendarContactSite Map
EHS Central login

 

cLASS OF 2017


Class Rep

Stephanie Shanks sbshanks@gmail.com

Luncheon Chair
Amy Leibman amy@aspenpipeline.com

Junior Garage Sale - Knight Madness

We are accepting items for all sections that are in great shape. Please bring the items to the trailer at EHS or to the Garage Sale location. Thank you for your support!

The Garage Sale is a junior class fundraiser which  takes place each fall. The proceeds from this sale are used to fund the numerous activities during the students' senior year. In addition to raising money, the garage sale provides the parents and students in the junior class an opportunity to get to know one another better through work and fellowship.


Garage SALE Chairs

Allision Ayers allision@sicardi.com 
Cyndi Bennett-Slade cslade@visiontexas.com  
Caroline Brown caroline.brown@magnumstaffing.com
Jane Dabney jane.dabney@ubs.com
Kristin Gauntt kristingauntt@mac.com
Sherry Dieckmann sedieckmann@gmail.com
Kim Martin kmartin45@comcast.net

For large item pick-up contact Jane Dabney jane.dabney@ubs.com  .

Garage Sale Dates

Friday, October 30, 2015
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. 
(Preview sale for EHS friends and family - $10.00 Entrance Fee - Friday only)

Saturday, October 31, 2015
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sunday, November 1, 2015
11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Location:
1495 N. post Oak, Houston



Work Schedule

Juniors are asked to work as often as they can on Saturdays.
Work days for Junior parents are every Tuesday and Thursday.  

Garage Sale Days:

Volunteers needed to work the Garage Sale (Junior Parents are asked to work two shifts)
Sign-up (include date/times of your shifts)

Shift Schedule: TBA

For daily updates visit our facebook page titled EHS Garage Sale.

 

We desperately need help with the following:

Pick-up:
We need pick-up trucks & large SUVs on Saturdays to pick up & deliver large items to the site!

Committees:
  
We have 37 committees for this sale.        

Donations
for t-shirts and food (snacks, water, or money - it takes a lot to feed the crew!

Let us know when you can work and if you can help with pick up!
We can’t wait to get started!!!



 


2012-2013 Slogan Placeholder
Episcopal High School
4650 Bissonnet
Bellaire, Texas 77401
(713) 512-3400
(713) 512-3603 fax
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite