Skip To Main Content
There are no news posts to display

EHS students were recently recognized for their outstanding achievements throughout the winter athletic season. We'd like to take the time to list them below. Congratulations, Knights!

JV Awards:

JV Girls Basketball:

MVP: Bella Woodcox

Most Improved: Leiah Begg

Leadership: Chloe Hollis


JV Girls Soccer:

MVP: Emmy Neylon

Most Improved: Madison Morgan

Leadership: Palmer Popov


JV White Boys Basketball:

MVP: Bryce Bloom-Timmins

Most Improved: David Farrell

Leadership: Luke Michael


JV Blue Boys Basketball

MVP: Miles Young

Most Improved: Isaiah McMillian

Leadership: Holman Rorschach


JV Boys Soccer-

MVP: Craig Ringwald

Most Improved: Alejandro Amelio

Leadership: Jack Gillet


Varsity Awards


MVP: Luke Waters

MVP: Nicole Wotring

Most Improved: Anna Claire Otto 

MVP: Chase Anderson 

Most Improved: Matias Echeverria

Leadership: Will Andrews

MVP: Meredith Frasier 

Most Improved: Taylor Jones 

Leadership: Rowan Vogelsang 



MVP: Ben Sanders

MVP: Thalia Vogelsang

Most Improved: Madden Morgan

Leadership: Lane Robinson


Girls Soccer:

MVP: Francesca Johnson

Most Improved: Nadia Jett

Leadership: Ava Gonzales


Girls Basketball:

MVP: Emrie Holt

Most Improved: Daphne Melton

Leadership: Emma Poirot


Boys Basketball:

MVP: Justin Begg

Most Improved: Cullen Witt

Leadership: Breylan Thompson


Boys Soccer:

MVP: Yousuf Saeed

MVP: Careem Flores

Leadership: Yael Gonzalez



Diving: Nicole Wotring and Luke Waters

Swimming: Meredith Frasier

Wrestling: Madden Morgan, Ben Sanders, Lane Robinson, and Jimmy Guzman

Girls Basketball: Emrie Holt and Me’Arah O’Neal

Boys Basketball: Justin Begg and Dasean Brodie

Girls Soccer: Dayla Henderson, Francesca Johnson, and Abby Ross

Boys Soccer: Careem Flores, Yael Gonzalez, Connor Kuenstle, Marvin Rivas, Jr., and Yousuf Saeed.


All- South Zone:

Girls Soccer: Blake Olivier-Hodgson, Sam Qureshey, Mia Tuckwood, and Elle Abaza

Boys Soccer: Kadin Castillo, Tomas Gomez, Aleck Camacho, Geronimo Barroso, and Ronan Corley

Girls Basketball: Emma Poirot and Lauren Pearson

Boys Basketball: Breylan Thompson and Parker Manley