More

Fall Season Athletic Practices Begin
After consulting with health officials and school leadership, the EHS Athletics Pillar has begun Fall season practices. See the schedule below:

Cross Country- 6:00 a.m.-7:15 a.m.- EHS Track

Field Hockey-

Monday 8/24, Tuesday 8/25, and Thursday 8/27-

11th and 12th Grade will practice from 1:30 p.m.-2:30 p.m.

9th and 10th Grade will practice from 2:45 p.m.-3:45 p.m.

Wednesday 8/26- 11th and 12th Grade will practice from 2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.

9th and 10th Grade will practice from 3:15 p.m.-4:15p.m.

Girls Volleyball- 8/24- 2:30 p.m.-4:15 p.m.- Hildebrand Athletic Center

8/25- 4:30 p.m.-6:15 p.m.- Hildebrand Athletic Center

8/26- 2:30 p.m.-4:15 p.m.- Hildebrand Athletic Center

8/27- 4:30 p.m.-6:15 p.m.- Hildebrand Athletic Center

8/28- 2:30 p.m.-4:15 p.m.- Hildebrand Athletic Center

Boys Volleyball- 8/24- 4:30pm-6:15pm- Hildebrand Athletic Center

8/25- 2:30 p.m.-4:15 p.m. - Hildebrand Athletic Center

8/26- 4:30 p.m.-6:15 p.m. - Hildebrand Athletic Center

8/27- 2:30 p.m.-4:15 p.m. - Hildebrand Athletic Center

8/28- 4:30 p.m.-6:15 p.m. - Hildebrand Athletic Center

Cheer- 2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.- Hildebrand Athletic Center

Football- 3:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.- Brown Field


NOTE:

When dropping off and picking up students for workouts, parents must use the Fournace Place entrance. Parents may not stay on campus during the workouts.


For further sport- specific information, please contact the fall season head coaches:

Cross Country- Julius Michael: jmichael@ehshouston.org

Field Hockey- Shelly Edmonds: sedmonds@ehshouston.org

Football- Varsity and JV-Steve Leisz; sleisz@ehshouston.org; Freshmen- David Framel: dframel@ehshouston.org

Girls Volleyball- Amanda Watts: awatts@ehshouston.org

Boys Volleyball- Kerry Hofmeister: khofmeister@ehshouston.org

Cheer- Leigh Anne Raymond: lraymond@ehshouston.org