More

Schoolwide Calendar

>2018-2019 Projected Major Dates      >2017-2018 Major Dates
Calendar below includes scheduled events across all four pillars.


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Exploring Educational Excellence Tour: Brown, Columbia, Cornell, Rice and the University of Chicago
-
The Westin Oaks Houston at the Galleria (5011 Westheimer at Post Oak)
Wed, May 2
Visual Arts Spring Exhibition
-
Brown LRC & Underwood Library
New Faculty Workshop
-
Trotter Building | 2nd Floor Conference Room
Sun, May 6
Thu, May 10
New Student Picnic
-
Trinity Courtyard (by Convent)
Junior Parent Spring Evening Meeting
-
Home of Karen and Paul Davis (3303 Nottingham, 77005)
Fri, May 11
Moms in Prayer
-
Hildebrand Athletic Center-Alumni Center Main Room
Sat, May 12
Fall Dance Concert Auditions
-
Dance Studios
Theatre Program Auditions
-
Black Box Theatre
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Biology AP Exam
Class of 2018 Graduate Speech Auditions
-
Black Box Theatre
5th Annual ETV Film Festival
-
Studio Movie Grille - City Centre, 800 Town and Country Blvd.
Wed, May 16
UT Fine Arts on the Road Program
-
Home of Sissy and Grady Roberts (3396 Del Monte Drive)
Sat, May 19
Baccalaureate
-
Benitez Chapel
Senior Banquet
-
Mon, May 21
Lunch/Study
-
Final Exams - English
-
Tue, May 22
Final Exams - Mathematics
-
Lunch/Study
-
Final Exams - Religion
-
Languages Tutorial
-
Exploring College Options Tour: Duke, Georgetown, Harvard, Stanford, and Penn
-
The Westin Houston Memorial City
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Thu, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Essay Writing Workshop
-
Anderson Lecture Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Essay Writing Workshop
-
Anderson Lecture Hall
Fri, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts Essay Writing Workshop
-
Anderson Lecture Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Essay Writing Workshop
-
Anderson Lecture Hall
Sat, Jun 2
Subscribe to Alerts SAT I/II
-
Off Campus

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission
  • Alumni
  • Arts Events and Performances
  • Auction Events
  • Chapel
  • CHOICES
  • College Counseling
  • Community Service
    • Nehemiah Center
    • InterFaith Ministries
    • Star of Hope
    • The Women's Home
    • Special Events
  • Faculty & Staff
  • Major Dates
  • Performing Arts Rehearsals
  • Schoolwide Events