More

Schoolwide Calendar

>2019-2020 Projected Major Dates
Calendar below includes scheduled events across all four pillars.


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Marymount Manhattan College
-
College Counseling Office, Crum Bldg, 2nd floor
Tue, Oct 29
University of South Alabama
-
College Counseling Office, 2nd floor, Crum Field House
Spring Hill College
-
College Counseling Office, 2nd floor, Crum Field House
Hauntcert
-
Underwood Theatre
Wed, Oct 30
Southern Methodist University
-
Anderson Lecture Hall
Davidson College
-
College Counseling Office, 2nd floor, Crum Field House
Wednesday Workshop for Seniors
-
Anderson Lecture Hall
Fall Dance Concert Tech Rehearsal
-
Underwood Theatre
Thu, Oct 31
NEHS Spooky Story Reading
-
Library
Clark University
-
College Counseling Office, 2nd floor, Crum Field House
Fall Dance Concert Tech Rehearsal
-
Underwood Theatre
Fri, Nov 1
Admission Coffee and Conversation
Hildebrand Athletic Center - Alumni Room
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo
-
College Counseling, 2nd floor, Crum Field House
Fall Dance Concert Tech Rehearsal
-
Underwood Theatre
Nehemiah Center Fall Festival
-
5015 Fannin St.
Sat, Nov 2
SAT I/II
Off Campus
Gardens of Bellaire
-
4620 Bellaire Blvd, Bellaire, TX 77401
Beacon
-
1212 Prairie St, Houston, TX 77002, USA
Fall Dance Concert Tech Rehearsal
-
Underwood Theatre
Sun, Nov 3
Tue, Nov 5
Fall Dance Concert Tech Rehearsal
-
Underwood Theatre
Wed, Nov 6
Live Auction Meeting
Parents Workroom
JV Awards
-
Alkek Gym
Silent Auction Meeting
Alumni Room
Adelphi University
-
College Counseling, 2nd floor, Crum Field House
Gettysburg College
-
College Counseling Office, Crum Bldg, 2nd floor
Fall Dance Concert Tech Rehearsal
-
Underwood Theatre
Nehemiah Center - Service Opportunity
-
5015 Fannin St.
Sat, Nov 9
Clear Lake High School Healthcare Career Fair
-
Clear Lake HS (2929 Bay Area Blvd)
Women's Home - Cottage Shop
-
811 Westheimer Road, Houston, TX 77006
Fieldhockey V Girls Field Hockey vs. Greenhill (Away)
St. John's School
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Millsaps College
-
College Counseling Office, 2nd floor, Crum Field House
The University of Tampa
-
College Counseling, 2nd floor, Crum Field House
Fall Dance Concert Tech Rehearsal
-
Underwood Theatre
Sun, Nov 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission
  • Alumni
  • Arts Events and Performances
  • Auction Events
  • Chapel
  • CHOICES
  • College Counseling
  • Community Service
    • The Beacon
    • Gardens of Bellaire
    • Nehemiah Center
    • The Women's Home
    • Special Events
  • Major Dates
  • New Family Events
  • Schoolwide Events