More

Schoolwide Calendar

>2018-2019 Projected Major Dates      >2017-2018 Major Dates
Calendar below includes scheduled events across all four pillars.


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
College Application Workshop
-
Anderson Lecture Hall
College Application Workshop
-
Anderson Lecture Hall
College Application Workshop
-
Anderson Lecture Hall
Thu, Aug 2
College Application Workshop
-
Anderson Lecture Hall
College Application Workshop
-
Anderson Lecture Hall
College Application Workshop
-
Anderson Lecture Hall
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Dance Preseason
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Tue, Aug 7
College Application Workshop
-
Anderson Lecture Hall
College Application Workshop
-
College Counseling Office, 2nd floor, Crum Field House
Dance Preseason
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
College Application Workshop
-
Anderson Lecture Hall
College Application Workshop
-
Anderson Lecture Hall
Wed, Aug 8
Senior Systems Training
-
Trustee Room
College Application Workshop
-
College Counseling Office, 2nd floor, Crum Field House
Dance Preseason
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
College Application Workshop
-
Anderson Lecture Hall
College Application Workshop
-
Anderson Lecture Hall
Thu, Aug 9
Senior Systems Training
-
Trustee Room
College Application Workshop
-
College Counseling Office, 2nd floor, Crum Field House
Dance Preseason
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
College Application Workshop
-
Anderson Lecture Hall
College Application Workshop
-
Anderson Lecture Hall
Sun, Aug 12
New Faculty/Staff Party
-
Home of Kristin and Ned Smith
Mon, Aug 13
New Faculty/Staff Orientation/In-Service
-
Trustee Room
College Application Workshop
-
College Counseling Office, 2nd floor, Crum Field House
Dance Preseason
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Theatre Preseason
-
Drama Classroom C116
Tue, Aug 14
New Faculty/Staff Orientation/In-Service
-
Trustee Room
College Application Workshop
-
College Counseling Offices, 2nd floor of Crum Field House
Dance Preseason
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
College Application Workshop
-
College Counseling Offices, 2nd floor of Crum Field House
College Application Workshop
-
College Counseling Offices, 2nd floor of Crum Field House
Theatre Preseason
-
Drama Classroom C116
Volleyball V Girls Volleyball vs. College Station High School (Away)
College Station High School
Wed, Aug 15
New Faculty/Staff Orientation/In-Service
-
Trustee Room
Dance Preseason
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
College Application Workshop
-
Hildebrand Athletic Center, Alumni Room
College Application Workshop
-
Hildebrand Athletic Center, Alumni Room
College Application Workshop
-
Hildebrand Athletic Center, Alumni Room
Theatre Preseason
-
Drama Classroom C116
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Subscribe to Alerts Faculty In-Service
-
EHS Campus
Subscribe to Alerts Freshman Retreat Return
-
Hildebrand Athletic Center-Alkek Gym
Wed, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts 2018-2019 Opening Day of School
EHS Campus (Students report to advisory at 8 a.m.)
Subscribe to Alerts Dance Rehearsal
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Sun, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts Field Knight
-
EHS Campus
Mon, Aug 27
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Banner Signing
-
Crum Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Auburn University
-
College Counseling Office, 2nd floor, Crum Field House
Subscribe to Alerts Case Western Reserve University
-
College Counseling Office, 2nd floor, Crum Field House
Subscribe to Alerts Dance Rehearsal
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Wed, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts Honor Book Signing Chapel
-
Benitez Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Dance Rehearsal
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Subscribe to Alerts RPSDT Parent Information Session
-
Anderson Lecture Hall
Fri, Aug 31
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Breakfast/Class Meeting
-
Hildebrand Athletic Center - Alumni Room
Subscribe to Alerts 10th Grade Class Meeting
-
Benitez Chapel - Transept
Subscribe to Alerts 11th Grade Class Meeting
-
Hildebrand Athletic Center - Alkek Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Wake Forest University
-
College Counseling Office, 2nd floor, Crum Field House
Subscribe to Alerts Dance Rehearsal
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission
  • Alumni
  • Arts Events and Performances
  • Auction Events
  • Chapel
  • CHOICES
  • College Counseling
  • Community Service
    • Nehemiah Center
    • InterFaith Ministries
    • Star of Hope
    • The Women's Home
    • Special Events
  • Faculty & Staff
  • Major Dates
  • Performing Arts Rehearsals
  • Schoolwide Events