More

Arts Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Band Hall
Tue, Apr 3
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Band Hall
Wed, Apr 4
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Band Hall
Thu, Apr 5
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Band Hall
Fri, Apr 6
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Band Hall
Sat, Apr 7
Saturday Rehearsal Spring Musical
-
Band Hall
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Spring Musical Tech Rehearsals
-
HBU Dunham Theatre
Wed, Apr 11
Spring Musical Tech Rehearsals
-
HBU Dunham Theatre
Thu, Apr 12
Spring Musical Tech Rehearsals
-
HBU Dunham Theatre
Fri, Apr 13
Visual Arts Spring Exhibition
-
Brown LRC & Underwood Library
Spring Musical Tech Rehearsals
-
HBU Dunham Theatre
Sat, Apr 14
Spring Musical Tech/Dress
-
HBU Dunham Theatre
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Visual Arts Spring Exhibition
-
Brown LRC & Underwood Library
Spring Musical Dress
-
HBU Dunham Theatre
Tue, Apr 17
Visual Arts Spring Exhibition
-
Brown LRC & Underwood Library
Spring Musical Dress
-
HBU Dunham Theatre
Wed, Apr 18
Visual Arts Spring Exhibition
-
Brown LRC & Underwood Library
Spring Musical Production "Into the Woods"
-
HBU Dunham Theatre
Thu, Apr 19
Visual Arts Spring Exhibition
-
Brown LRC & Underwood Library
Spring Musical Production "Into the Woods"
-
HBU Dunham Theatre
Fri, Apr 20
Visual Arts Spring Exhibition
-
Brown LRC & Underwood Library
Spring Musical Production "Into the Woods"
-
HBU Dunham Theatre
Sat, Apr 21
Dance Placement Auditions
-
Dance Studios
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Visual Arts Spring Exhibition
-
Brown LRC & Underwood Library
Tue, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Visual Arts Spring Exhibition
-
Brown LRC & Underwood Library
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Concert
-
Benitez Chapel
Wed, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Visual Arts Spring Exhibition
-
Brown LRC & Underwood Library
Thu, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Visual Arts Spring Exhibition
-
Brown LRC & Underwood Library
Fri, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Visual Arts Spring Exhibition
-
Brown LRC & Underwood Library
Subscribe to Alerts One Act Play CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
Mid Town Arts Center Houston-Box 1 (MATCH)
Sat, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts One Act Play CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
Mid Town Arts Center Houston-Box 1 (MATCH)
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Visual Arts Spring Exhibition
-
Brown LRC & Underwood Library
Tue, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Visual Arts Spring Exhibition
-
Brown LRC & Underwood Library
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Instrumental Recital
-
Benitez Chapel
Wed, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Visual Arts Spring Exhibition
-
Brown LRC & Underwood Library
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Arts Events and Performances
  • Performing Arts Rehearsals