More

Arts Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Dress Rehearsal Fiddler On The Roof
-
Underwood Theatre
Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Tue, Feb 26
Dress Rehearsal Fiddler On The Roof
-
Underwood Theatre
Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Wed, Feb 27
Dress Rehearsal Fiddler On The Roof
-
Underwood Theatre
Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Thu, Feb 28
Visiting School Performance-Fiddler On The Roof
-
Underwood Theatre / Foyer
Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Fri, Mar 1
Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Performance: Fiddler On The Roof
-
Underwood Theatre
Sat, Mar 2
Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Performance: Fiddler On The Roof
-
Underwood Theatre
Sun, Mar 3
Performance: Fiddler On The Roof
-
Underwood Theatre
Mon, Mar 4
Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Tue, Mar 5
Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Wed, Mar 6
Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Thu, Mar 7
Dance Placement Class for all EHS Students
-
Dance Studios
Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Fri, Mar 8
Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Sat, Mar 9
Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals CANCELLED
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Tue, Mar 12
Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals CANCELLED
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Wed, Mar 13
Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals CANCELLED
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Thu, Mar 14
Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals CANCELLED
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Fri, Mar 15
Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals CANCELLED
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Sat, Mar 16
Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals CANCELLED
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Tue, Mar 19
Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Wed, Mar 20
Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Thu, Mar 21
Arts Trips
Off Campus
Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Fri, Mar 22
Arts Trips
Off Campus
Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Sat, Mar 23
Arts Trips
Off Campus
Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Fri, Mar 29
Subscribe to Alerts ETV Chapel Teaser
-
Underwood Theatre
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Sat, Mar 30
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Tue, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Wed, Apr 3
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Thu, Apr 4
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Fri, Apr 5
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2
Sat, Apr 6
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Dance Concert Rehearsals
-
Dance Studio 1, Dance Studio 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Arts Events and Performances
  • Performing Arts Rehearsals