Skip To Main Content

Grade Level Deans

The Grade Level Deans work to support EHS students in utilizing resources and overcoming challenges so that they can achieve their full potential. While the advisor serves as the primary advocate for each student, the Grade Level Deans are uniquely positioned to assist with more substantial academic and behavioral issues.

Meghan Moake

Meghan Moake

9th Grade Level Dean
Paul Revaz

Paul Revaz

Assistant 9th Grade Level Dean
Shelly Edmonds

Shelly Edmonds

10th Grade Level Dean
Dan Murphy

Dan Murphy

10th Assistant Grade Level Dean
Mark Mitchell

Mark Mitchell

11th Grade Level Dean
John Drexel

John Drexel

11th Assistant Grade Level Dean
Isaiah Coleman

Isaiah Coleman

12th Grade Level Dean
Julius Michael

Julius Michael

Assistant 12th Grade Level Dean

Principal: Dr. Anthony Avalos - aavalos@EHSHouston.org or 713-512-3690

Senior Grade Level Dean: Mr. Isaiah Coleman - icoleman@EHSHouston.org or 713-512-3499

Junior Grade Level Dean: Mr. Mark Mitchell - mitchell@EHSHouston.org or 713-512-3475

Sophomore Grade Level Dean: Ms. Shelly Edmonds - sedmonds@EHSHouston.org or 713-512-3495

Freshman Grade Level Dean: Mrs. Meghan Moake - MMoake@EHSHouston.org or 713-512-3461

Assistant Grade Level Dean: – 12th: Mr. Julius Michael - jmichael@EHSHouston.org or 713-512-3613

Assistant Grade Level Dean: – 11th: Mr. John Drexel - jdrexel@EHSHouston.org or 713-512-3449

Assistant Grade Level Dean: – 10th: Mr. Dan Murphy - dmurphy@EHSHouston.org or 713-512-3675

Assistant Grade Level Dean: – 9th: Mr. Paul Revaz - prevaz@EHSHouston.org or 713-512-3657