More

Volunteer Committee


DADS CLUB

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Senior Representative

Eric Anderson

713-407-8704

eric.anderson@transwestern.net

Senior Representative

Greg Geib

713-304-4375

ggeib@hmintl.com

Senior Representative

Mace Meeks

713-586-4303

mmeeks@deandraper.com

Senior Representative

Tom Melody

713-888-4053

tom.melody@am.jll.com

Senior Representative

Keeley Megarity

713-899-3243

keeley@cpc-tx.com

Junior Representative

Craig Bunk

713-254-9646

cbunk@ibc.com

Junior Representative

Craig Chandler

713-201-8560

craigchandler@mac.com

Junior Representative

Brett Haugh

713-301-7694

bhaugh01@gmail.com

Junior Representative

Scott Podsednik

713-858-8555

scottp@tauberoil.com

Junior Representative

Rex Whiteside

713-621-3500

rwhiteside2@comcast.net

Sophomore Representative

Chad Clay

713-806-2711

chadc@cepsorbents.com

Sophomore Representative

Chris Cokinos

713-553-7485

chris@cokinosenergy.com

Sophomore Representative

Brady Crosswell

713-304-5722

brady@greyfoxinv.com

Sophomore Representative

Ashley Edens

713-922-8686

aedens@sunnyskyproducts.com

Sophomore Representative

Thomas Hunt

713-409-6987

thunt@eagleglobal.com

Freshman Representative

Michael Brown

713-320-8216

michael@na.engine.com

Freshman Representative

Ronnie Deyo

713-851-4990

ronnie.deyo@am.jll.com

Freshman Representative

Mike Fox

713-816-6652

jmichael_fox@ml.com

Freshman Representative

Jay Rippeto

713-818-0077

jay@juniperinvestmentgroup.com

Freshman Representative

Mike Young

713-854-2606

mbyoung@younginterests.com