More

Volunteer Committee

President – Craig Bunk
Vice President – Chris Cokinos
Secretary – Scott Podsednik
Treasurer – Jay Rippeto

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Senior Representative

Craig Bunk

713-254-9646

cbunk@ibc.com

Senior Representative

Craig Chandler

713-201-8560

craigchandler@mac.com

Senior Representative

Brett Haugh

713-301-7694

bhaugh01@gmail.com

Senior Representative

Scott Podsednik

713-858-8555

scottp@tauberoil.com

Senior Representative
(Sporting Clays Co-Chair)

Rex Whiteside

713-621-3500

rwhiteside2@comcast.net

Junior Representative

Chad Clay

713-806-2711

chadc@cepsorbents.com

Junior Representative

Chris Cokinos

713-553-7485

chris@cokinosenergy.com

Junior Representative

Brady Crosswell

713-304-5722

brady@greyfoxinv.com

Junior Representative

Ashley Edens

713-922-8686

aedens@sunnyskyproducts.com

Junior Representative

Thomas Hunt

713-409-6987

thunt@eagleglobal.com

Sophomore Representative
(Athletic Pillar Liaison)

Michael Brown

713-320-8216

1895rc458@gmail.com

Sophomore Representative
(Golf Tournament Co-Chair)

Ronnie Deyo

713-851-4990

ronnie.deyo@am.jll.com

Sophomore Representative
(Academic Pillar Liaison)

Mike Fox

713-816-6652

jmichael_fox@ml.com

Sophomore Representative
(Arts Pillar Liaison)

Jay Rippeto

713-818-0077

jay@juniperinvenstmentgroup.com

Sophomore Representative
(Religion Pillar Liaison)

Mike Young

713-854-2606

mbyoung@youngintrests.com

Freshman Representative

Joe Bob Edwards

203-918-5303

joebobedwards@gmail.com

Freshman Representative

Emerson Hankamer

713-539-0338

ehankamer@gmail.com

Freshman Representative

Charles Masterson

713-957-0000

charles@unitedmetalsmiths.com

Freshman Representative

Mark Witcher

713-248-4392

markwitcher@cbre.com

Freshman Representative

Tom Zenner

713-557-1442

thzenner1@gmail.com