More

Volunteer Committee

2019-20 Dads Club Executive Board
President
– Jay Rippeto
Vice President – Ronnie Deyo
Secretary – Mike Young
Treasurer – Joe Bob Edwards

2019-20 Dads Club Board

Senior Representatives Email Cell
Chad Clay chadc@cepsorbents.com (713) 806-2711
Brady Crosswell brady@greyfoxinv.com (713) 304-5722
Ashley Edens aedens@sunnyskyproducts.com (713) 922-8686
Thomas Hunt thunt@eagleglobal.com (713) 409-6987
Chris Krieg chris@vegaenergy.com (713)202-1232
Junior Representatives
Michael Brown 1895cr458@gmail.com (713) 320-8216
Ronnie Deyo ronnie.deyo@am.jll.com (713) 851-4990
Mike Fox Jmichael_fox@ml.com (713) 816-6652
Jay Rippeto jay@juniperinvestmentgroup.com (713) 818-0077
Mike Young mbyoung@younginterests.com (713) 854-2606
Sophomore Representatives
Joe Bob Edwards joebobedwards@gmail.com (203)918-5303
Emerson Hankamer ehankamer@gmail.com (713) 539-0338
Charles Masterson charles@unitedmetalsmiths.com (713)957-0000
Mark Witcher markwitcher@cbre.com (713) 248-4392
Tom Zenner thzenner1@gmail.com (713) 557-1442
Freshmen Representatives
Scott Carter scott.carter@cbre.com (713)-302-3997
Jeff Henningsen jhenningsen@lockton.com (832)-725-7549
Sean Keenan sean@keenans.net (713)-504-3998
John Pearson john.pearson@aexp.com (346)-932-5760
Shawn Wendell shawn@slwendell.com (928)-300-7773