More

Class Fundraising Projects

The Parents Association supports fund-raising projects for each grade level.

Proceeds from the class fund-raisers are used for senior events and gifts to the school and greater Houston community.


Class of 2020 - Senior Style Show

Class of 2020

2020 YEES Chair
Denise Megarity megarity@me.com

Class of 2020 Class Reps:
Shelley Barineau stbarineau@gmail.com
Carolyn Betti cb_betti@yahoo.com
Michelle Nickerson mfnickerson@att.net
Kim Reichert kimreichert@hotmail.com

Senior Style Show
Mark your calendar for this Senior class event. Invitations will be mailed in October. Ticketless event, individual, as well as table purchases, will be available.

When: Saturday, December 7
Reception/Check-In: 11:00 a.m.
Style Show Presentation: 11:30 a.m.
Luncheon will follow the Style Show.

Where: The Westin Galleria • 5060 West Alabama

For more information, contact one of the Style Show chairs:
Pepper Edens pepper_edens@me.com
Heather Crosswell heather@greyfoxinv.com
Catherine Hanslik thehansliks@sbcglobal.net
Denise Megarity megarity@me.com
Judy Stanley judy.stanley@mac.com



Class of 2021

Class of 2021

Class Rep - Kimberly millermuse@comcast.net
Luncheon Chair -
Stacey White whitestacey@mac.com






Class of 2022 - Homecoming

Homecoming 2019
"Western Knights"
Dance - October 5, 2019

The Sophomore Class will sponsor the Homecoming Dance on Saturday, October 4th.
Homecoming Package (dance & t-shirt, ) can be purchased in the USC during both lunches on September 23rd-Octob er 4th. Homecoming Package (dance admit, t-shirt) cost will be $35 and can be charged to your student account.


For further details, please contact one of the Sophomore Class Representatives:

Class Rep

Tammy Barringer tam.barringer@gmail.com

Luncheon Chair
Sue Jensen susanejensen@sbcglobal.net


Homecoming Chairs

Alice Bell alibel3@yahoo.com
Carrie Lium carrielium@yahoo.com
Jennifer McCormick jennifercmccormick@gmail.com
Sheila Neylon sheila.neylon@gmail.com
Mindy Rippstein mindyripp@hotmail.com

Class of 2023 - Poinsettia Sale & Concessions

Class of 2023

Class Rep
Suzanne Rose suzannekrose1@gmail.com

Luncheon Chair
Pepper Edens pepper_edens@me.com

The freshman class will have two fundraisers for the 2019-20 school year, Concessions and Poinsettia (red & white) sales. Please remember to place your poinsettia orders by the November 15th deadline. Poinsettias can be picked up on December 5th at the Chapel side entrance. Orders of 24 or more will be delivered on December 3rd & 4th. Thank you for supporting the EHS Class of 2023!


19-20 Concessions Calendar

Concession Fundraiser Sign Up Instructions:

Dean Colello will email the website (www.signupgenius.com) for sign-ups during the Fall, Winter, and Spring Athletic Seasons.
Dean Colello would like every family to volunteer at least three times in the concession stands throughout the year.

  • First-come, first-serve basis.
  • Sign-up Genius will confirm your date/shift via email.
  • Shifts require 1 or 2 volunteers.
  • Students can work shifts if accompanied by their parent(s).
  • If you cannot keep your commitment, please find your own replacement.

Thank you for helping the Class of 2023 with their fundraiser!

Feel free to volunteer for more than three shifts -- you KNOW you will have fun!


Poinsettia Chairs

Mary Ellen Bos me.bos@att.net
Nicole Eidman nicole.eidman@gmail.com
Emily Webster emilywebster5@gmail.com
Lisa Wendell lisa@slwendell.com


Concessions Chairs

Fall:

Aly Berlin aly.berlin@sbcglobal.net
Stacey Henningsen henningsen@earhtlink.net
Michelle Juden mjuden@mac.com
Jennifer Thornton thorntonjj@me.com

Winter:

Lynn Deyo coopersmom02@yahoo.com
Elaine Petrulis elaine.petrulis@gmail.com
Elizabeth Russell elizabethwrussell@yahoo.com
Ann Tuckwood tuckwood4502@sbcglobal.net

Spring:
Kim Black kimrblack@comcast.net
Mary Jones maryjones627@sbcglobal.net
Patty Kallmeyer pattykallmeyer@hotmail.com
Kara Schaefer karaschaefer@yahoo.com