More

Class Fundraising Projects

The Parents Association supports fund-raising projects for each grade level.

Proceeds from the class fund-raisers are used for senior events and gifts to the school and greater Houston community.


Class of 2019 - Senior Style Show

Mark your calendar for this Senior class fundraiser. Invitations will be mailed in October. Individual tickets, as well as table purchases, will be available.

When: Saturday, December 1
Reception/Check-In: 11:00 a.m.
Style Show Presentation: 11:30 a.m.
Luncheon will follow the Style Show.

Where: The Westin Galleria • 5060 West Alabama

For more information, contact one of the Style Show chairs:
Allison Ayers allusion@sicardi.com
Debbie Crow debbiecrow@me.com
Angela Koch angelakkoch@mac.com
Jackie McGreevy cjmgreevy@me.com

YEES Chair
Millette Sherman msherman@shermanlp.com

Class of 2019 Class Reps:
Shannon Braniff smbraniff1@gmail.com
Gisette Leathers gisette@theleathers.com
Molly Shaffer molly4615@aol.com
Lori Small lmsmall@swbell.net

Class of 2020 - Community Service Project (TBA)

Class of 2020

Class Rep - Michelle Nickerson mfnickerson@att.net
Luncheon Chair -
Jill Cokinos jillcokinos@att.net





Class of 2021 - Homecoming

Homecoming 2018
"Those Summer Knights" (Grease/50's)
Dance - September 29, 2018

The Sophomore Class will sponsor the Homecoming Dance on Saturday, September 29th. Homecoming Package (dance, t-shirt, game day spirit item) can be purchased in the Crum during both lunches on September 19th - 28th. Homecoming Package (dance admit, t-shirt) cost will be $35 and can be charged to your student account.


For further details, please contact one of the Sophomore Class Representatives:

Class Rep

Jennifer Thornton jthornton@me.com

Luncheon Chair:
Stephanie Nguyen snguyen122@gmail.com

Homecoming Chairs

Michele Crain mrscarli@yahoo.com
Caroline Finkelstein ckf70@me.com
Heather Herrold heather@herrold.net
JJ Spedale jjspedale@att.net

Class of 2022 - Poinsettia Sale & Concessions

Class of 2022

Class Rep
Sarah Dameris sdameris@mac.com

Luncheon Chair
Cindy O'Donnell cindyodonnell41@gmail.com

The freshman class will have two fundraisers for the 2018-19 school year, Concessions and Poinsettia (red & white) sales. Please remember to place your poinsettia orders by the November 9th deadline. Poinsettias can be picked up on November 29th at the Chapel side entrance. Orders of 24 or more will be delivered on November 27th & 28th. Thank you for supporting the EHS Class of 2022!


18-19 Concessions Calendar

Concession Fundraiser Sign Up Instructions:

Dean Colello will email the website (www.signupgenius.com) for sign-ups during the Fall, Winter, and Spring Athletic Seasons.
Dean Colello would like every family to volunteer at least three times in the concession stand throughout the year.

  • First-come, first-serve basis.
  • Sign-up Genius will confirm your date/shift via email.
  • Shifts require 1 or 2 volunteers.
  • Students can work shifts if accompanied by their parent(s).
  • If you cannot keep your commitment, please find your own replacement.

Thank you for helping the Class of 2022 with their fundraiser!

Feel free to volunteer for more than three shifts -- you KNOW you will have fun!


Poinsettia Chairs
Daryl Hoover darylhoover5@gmail.com
Lea Aden Lueck lueck5@yahoo.com
Sheila Neylon sheila.neylon@gmail.com
Judy Stanley judy.stanley@mac.com


Concessions Chairs

Fall:

Angie Levinthal levinthal@sbcglobal.net
Jennifer McCormick jennifercmccormick@gmail.com
Michele Still michelestill@comcast.net

Winter:

Candice Hicks candice@crhicks.com
Amy Husted amy.husted@kirbycorp.com
Carrie Lium carrielium@yahoo.com
Cara Michael caraleemichael@gmail.com

Spring:
Tammy Barringer tam.barringer@gmail.com
Jane Cabes rlcabes@earthlink.net
Monica Moursund kmoursund@comcast.net
Brandy Ray brandyray1@comcast.net