More

Volunteer Committee Chairs

2019-20 Parents Association Executive Board and Committee Chairs
President – Carolyn Betti
Vice President – Whitney Ogle
Secretary – Blair Manley
Treasurer – Laurence Bragg
Parliamentarian – Sonia Lahoti
Class Parent Rep – Cara Michael

Class Reps/Committee Chairs

12 Class Rep Shelley Barineau 713-962-2714 stbarineau@gmail.com
12 Class Rep Carolyn Betti 832-423-9374 cb_betti@yahoo.com
12 Class Rep Michelle Nickerson 504-427-4131 mfnickerson@att.net
12 Class Rep Kim Reichert 713-256-6027 kimreichert@hotmail.com
11 Class Rep Kimberly Miller 713-826-0767 millermuse@comcast.net
11 Spring Luncheon Stacey White 832-876-2324 whitestacey@mac.com
10 Class Rep Tammy Barringer 281-813-5510 tam.barringer@gmail.com
10 Homecoming Alice Bell 713-503-3804 alibell3@yahoo.com
10 Homecoming Carrie Lium 713-256-4225 carrielium@yahoo.com
10 Homecoming Jennifer McCormick 713-819-2938 jennifercmccormick@gmail.com
10 Homecoming Sheila Neylon 713-501-9796 sheila.neylon@gmail.com
10 Homecoming Mindy Rippstein 713-443-8312 mindyripp@hotmail.com
10 Spring Luncheon Sue Jensen 713-503-9260 susanejensen@sbcglobal.net
9 Class Rep Suzanne Rose 713-202-9559 suzannekrose1@gmail.com
9 Poinsettias Mary Ellen Bos 713-703-7481 me.bos@att.net
9 Poinsettias Nicole Eidman 713-412-4086 nicole.eidman@gmail.com
9 Poinsettias Emily Webster 713-492-5979 emilywebster5@gmail.com
9 Poinsettias Lisa Wendell 281-546-3579 lisa@slwendell.com
9 Concessions - Fall Aly Berlin 713-899-4021 aly.berlin@sbcglobal.net
9 Concessions - Fall Stacey Henningsen 713-397-3709 henningsen@earthlink.net
9 Concessions - Fall Michelle Juden 832-818-0953 mjuden@mac.com
9 Concessions – Fall Jennifer Thornton 713-302-6527 thorntonjj@me.com
9 Concessions - Winter Lynn Deyo 713-828-3044 coopersmom02@yahoo.com
9 Concessions - Winter Elaine Petrulis 713-824-0527 elaine.petrulis@gmail.com
9 Concessions - Winter Elizabeth Russell 281-748-0478 elizabethwrussell@yahoo.com
9 Concessions - Winter Ann Tuckwood 713-254-7929 tuckwood4502@sbcglobal.net
9 Concessions - Spring Kim Black 713-545-5591 kimrblack@comcast.net
9 Concessions - Spring Mary Jones 713-598-1567 maryjones627@sbdglobal.net
9 Concessions - Spring Patty Kallmeyer 713-205-6921 pattykallmeyer@hotmail.com
9 Concessions - Spring Kara Schaefer 281-961-9088 karaschaefer@yahoo.com
9 Spring Luncheon Pepper Edens 713-320-9175 pepper_edens@me.com

PILLARS SUPPORT
Position Name Phone Email
Academics Lori Small 713-817-5089 lmsmall@swbell.net
Arts Jay Berckley 713-512-3410 jberckley@ehshouston.org
(Dean of the Arts)
Athletics Jason Grove 713-512-3457 jgrove@ehshouston.org
(Athletic Director)
Religion Rev. Beth Holden 713-512-3484 bholden@ehshouston.org
(Dean of Spiritual Life)
Altar Guild Shelly Blalock 713-502-3020 shelly.blalock@hotmail.com
Kate Brito 713-898-1800 katembrito@gmail.com
Christmas Ornament Elisabeth Dyer 713-240-2877 easd1966@swbell.net


PILLARS, FACULTY, AND STAFF
Position Name Phone Email
PA Care Committee Sabrina Espinoza 832-978-7271 sabrinaespinoza@me.com
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Donna Gaetti 985-373-7446 donnagaetti56@gmail.com
Anna Scholtes 713-416-4225 adscholtes@gmail.com
Volunteer Rally Blair Manley 832-722-9596 blairmanley@me.com
Lorie Herod 713-248-5380 lorieherod@gmail.com
Eloise Taussig 917-846-8932 eloisetaussig@gmail.com
Moms in Prayer Linda Fox 713-569-1900 lindajfox@comcast.net
Carolyn Betti 832-423-9374 cb_betti@yahoo.com
Kimberly Miller 832-826-0767 millermuse@comcast.net
Katy Murray 713-392-9396 stm315@swbell.net
Cecie Turlington 832-865-5577 cturlington@gmail.com
Mentor Moms Katherine Kardesch 713-447-5757 kkardesch@aol.com
Kim Reichert 713-256-6027 kimreichert@hotmail.com

SERVICE AND OUTREACH
Position Name Phone Email
Afternoon Spirit Treats Kay Amendola 713-851-1038 kay.amendola@gmail.com
Carol Howenstein 713-705-7170 carol@jbh.cc
Luncheons and Special Events Michele Carlin 713-504-0967 mrscarli@yahoo.com
Patricia Rorschach 713-826-6502 patricia@rorschachcentral.com
Lisa Reed 713-907-7713 spec2reed@yahoo.com
Hospitality and Cookies Anne Freeman 713-446-9986 annefreeman20@yahoo.com
Students of Service Mark Raggett 713-512-3472 mraggett@ehshouston.org
(SOS Faculty)
INTERNAL OPERATIONS
Position Name Phone Email
Cookie Break Moms Jen Arntzen 713-320-9631 jenarntzen10@gmail.com
Jennifer Black 713-569-9814 jennkarlan@gmail.com
Christmas Decor Suzanne Rippeto 713-254-0566 srippeto@comcast.net
Angela Koch 713-539-7624 angelakkoch@mac.com
Grounds Donna Gaetti 984-373-7446 donnagaetti56@gmail.com
Staff Relief Volunteers - Trotter Jennifer Gatto 713-927-6300 jgatto3@gmail.com
Staff Relief Volunteers – Convent Kay Amendola 713-851-1038 kay.amendola@gmail.com
HANDS Jo Dickson 832-423-2833 dickson7256@aol.com
Kim Reichert 713-256-6017 kimreichert@hotmail.com
Library Volunteers Sarka Ziegler 713-667-6373 terryrzig@aol.com