More

Volunteer Committee

PARENTS ASSOCIATION

Grade

Position

Name

Phone

Email

12

Class Rep

Abbey Branch

713-515-1204

abbeywbranch@gmail.com

12

Class Rep

Jennifer Ducote

713-303-1580

jgducote@aol.com

12

Class Rep

Lynn Powell

404-791-2922

lynnpowell@mac.com

12

Class Rep

Suzanne Rose

713-665-3823

suzannekrose1@gmail.com

12

Class Rep

Becky St. Denis

832-692-2425

bstdenis2@comcast.net

11

Class Rep

Linda Elmer

832-452-3557

lindakelmer@gmail.com

11

Garage Sale

Allison Ayers

281-827-3813

allison@sicardi.com

11

Garage Sale

Debbie Crow

832-309-3083

debbiecrow@me.com

11

Garage Sale

Angela Koch

713-539-7624

angelakkoch@mac.com

11

Garage Sale

Lesley Lilly

713-805-5889

lklilly@att.net

11

Garage Sale

Jackie McGreevy

713-854-6109

cjmgreevy@me.com

11

Luncheons

Lynette Cone

713-899-1981

lynettecone@earthlink.net

10

Class Rep

Stacy Ellington

713-870-9322

slellington@yahoo.com

10

Homecoming

Jill Cokinos

713-419-7248

jillcokinos@att.net

10

Homecoming

Amy Husted

713-206-4244

amy.husted@kirbycorp.com

10

Homecoming

Julie Shannon

713-569-5226

julie@casadeshannon.com

10

Homecoming

Rika Baker

972-804-6154

rikabaker@hotmail.com

10

Luncheons

Kirby McCool

713-806-6311

kirby@tsmccool.com

9

Class Rep

Stacey White

832-876-2324

whitestacey@icloud.com

9

Poinsettias

Dana Rassy

713-822-6057

rassy@sbcglobal.net

9

Poinsettias

Suzanne Rippeto

713-254-0566

srippeto@comcast.net

9

Poinsettias

Sherry Sinor

713-503-1305

ssinor@sinorengine.com

9

Poinsettias

J.J. Spedale

713-306-9877

jjspedale@att.net

9

Concessions - Fall

Gina Angulo

832-794-0202

ginabangulo@gmail.com

9

Concessions - Fall

Christina Coward

713-858-1734

christinapcoward@gmail.com

9

Concessions - Fall

Allyson Kopel

318-613-5908

ajkopel@me.com

9

Concessions - Winter

Michele Carlin

713-504-0967

mrscarli@yahoo.com

9

Concessions - Winter

Jennifer Gatto

713-927-6300

jgatto3@gmail.com

9

Concessions - Winter

Caren McKinnie

713-504-1475

wmckinnie@sbcglobal.net

9

Concessions - Spring

Michelle Crane

713-416-9200

michelle@craneonline.com

9

Concessions - Spring

Elizabeth Howley

713-201-6587

e.howley@sbcglobal.net

9

Concessions - Spring

Michelle Juden

832-818-0953

mjuden@mac.com

9

Concessions - Spring

Gisette Leathers

713-858-2693

gisette@theleathers.com

9

Luncheons

Caroline Finkelstien

713-819-7630

ckf70@me.com


PILLARS SUPPORT

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Academics

Lori Small

713-817-5089

lmsmall@swbell.net

Arts

Jay Berckley

713-512-3410

jberckley@ehshouston.org

Athletics

Jason Grove

713-512-3457

jgrove@ehshouston.org

Religion - Christmas Ornament

Elisabeth Dyer

713-240-2877

edyer@opendoorhouston.org

Religion - Alter Guild

Rev. Beth Holden
713-512-3484
bholden@ehshouston.org

PILLARS, FACULTY, AND STAFF

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Parents Association Care Committee

Sabrina Espinoza

832-978-7271

sabrinaespinoza@me.com

Faculty and Staff Appreciation

Donna Gaetti

985-373-7446

donnagaetti56@gmail.com

Faculty and Staff Appreciation

Anna Scholtes

713-416-4225

adscholtes@gmail.com

Volunteer Rally Committee

Blair Manley

832-722-9596

blairmanley@me.com

Volunteer Rally Committee

Katherine Keenan

713-501-1013

katherine@keenans.net

Volunteer Rally Committee

Kate Murray

713-392-9396

stm315@swbell.net

Moms in Prayer

Linda Fox

713-569-1900

lindajfox@comcast.net

Moms in Prayer

Meredith Barineau

713-826-5697

meredith@thebarineaus.com

Moms in Prayer

Jessica Inoff

713-463-5907

jinoff@comcast.net

Moms in Prayer

Gina Luther

832-277-4982

gina.luther@att.net

Moms in Prayer

Katy Murray

713-392-9396

stm315@swbell.net

Moms in Prayer

MiMi Patrick

251-709-6339

mimipatrick@att.net

Mentor Moms

Kari Greenwalt

713-819-9895

karigreenwalt@comcast.net

Mentor Moms

Whitney Ogle

713-503-4709

wogle@sbcglobal.net


SERVICE AND OUTREACH

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Afternoon Spirit Treats

Linda Elmer

832-452-3557

lindakelmer@gmail.com

Afternoon Spirit Treats

Heather Kearney

713-724-1215

heather@thekearneys.com

Luncheons and Special Events

Alice Bell

713-870-9322

alibell3@yahoo.com

Luncheons and Special Events

Blair Manley

832-722-9596

blairmanley@me.com

Luncheons and Special Events

Adrienne Vanderbloemen

713-876-6297

adrienne217@gmail.com

Hospitality and Cookies

Christina Weiss

713-456-9005

cxweiss@yahoo.com

Students of Service

Jamie Collier


sos@ehshouston.org

Students of Service

Mark Raggett


sos@ehshouston.org

Students of Service

Derek Sanders


sos@ehshouston.org

INTERNAL OPERATIONS

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Cookie Break Moms

Amy Butler

832-506-9778

butlerboys2@att.net

Christmas Decor

Suzanne Rippeto

713-254-0566

srippeto@comcast.net

Christmas Decor

Angela Koch

713-539-7624

angelakkoch@mac.com

Grounds

Anne Loo

713-521-7519

loonyberg@aol.com

Staff Relief Volunteers - Trotter

Karen Davis

713-899-8211

kpirtledavis@aol.com

Staff Relief Volunteers - Convent


HANDS

Jo Dickson

832-423-2833

dickson7256@aol.com

HANDS

Patty Wailes

713-320-6548

phwailes@gmail.com

Library Volunteers

Sarka Ziegler

713-667-6373

terryrzig@aol.com