More

Volunteer Committee Chairs

President – Leah Ragiel
Vice President – Karen Davis
Secretary – Catherine Hanslik
Treasurer – Debbie Pedrick
Parliamentarian – Michele Juden
Class Parent Rep – Jennifer Gatto

Grade

Position

Name

Phone

Email

12

Class Rep

Shannon Braniff

713-817-8725

smbraniff1@gmail.com

12

Class Rep

Gisette Leathers

713-858-2693

gisette@theleathers.com

12

Class Rep

Molly Shaffer

713-447-5144

molly4615@aol.com

12

Class Rep

Lori Small

713-817-5089

lmsmall@swbell.net

11

Class Rep

Michelle Nickerson

504-427-4131

mfnickerson@att.net

11

Spring Luncheon

Jill Cokinos

713-419-7248

jillcokinos@att.net

10

Class Rep

Jennifer Thornton

713-302-6527

jthornton@me.com

10

Homecoming

Michele Carlin

713-504-0967

mrscarli@yahoo.com

10

Homecoming

Caroline Finkelstein

713-819-7630

ckf70@me.com

10

Homecoming

Heather Herrold

713-557-1330

heather@herrold.net

10

Homecoming

JJ Spedale

713-306-9877

jjspedale@att.net

10

Spring Luncheon

Stephanie Nguyen

713-443-3257

snguyen122@gmail.com

9

Class Rep

Sarah Dameris

713-501-9222

sdameris@mac.com

9

Poinsettias

Daryl Hoover

832-878-9512

darylhoover5@gmail.com

9

Poinsettias

Lea Aden Lueck

713-446-9691

lueck5@yahoo.com

9

Poinsettias

Sheila Neylon

713-501-9796

sheila.neylon@gmail.com

9

Poinsettias

Judy Stanley

713-244-4775

judy.stanley@mac.com

9

Concessions - Fall

Angie Levinthal

713-408-7047

levinthal@sbcglobal.net

9

Concessions - Fall

Jennifer McCormick

713-819-2938

jennifercmccormick@gmail.com

9

Concessions - Fall

Michele Still

713-501-1656

michelestill@comcast.net

9

Concessions - Winter

Candice Hicks

832-465-4257

candice@crhicks.com

9

Concessions - Winter

Amy Husted

713-206-4244

amy.husted@kirbycorp.com

9

Concessions - Winter

Carrie Lium

713-256-4225

carrielium@yahoo.com

9

Concessions - Winter

Cara Michael

713-502-5815

caraleemichael@gmail.com

9

Concessions - Spring

Tammy Barringer

281-813-5510

tam.barringer@gmail.com

9

Concessions - Spring

Jane Cabes

713-854-9291

rlcabes@earthlink.net

9

Concessions - Spring

Monica Moursund

713-253-8484

kmoursund@comcast.net

9

Concessions - Spring

Brandy Ray

713-724-3880

brandyray1@comcast.net

9

Spring Luncheon

Cindy O’Donnell

713-299-0757

cindyodonnell41@gmail.com


PILLARS SUPPORT


Position

Name

Phone

Email

Academics

Lori Small

713-817-5089

lmsmall@swbell.net

Arts

Jay Berckley

713-512-3410

jberckley@ehshouston.org

Athletics

Jason Grove

713-512-3457

jgrove@ehshouston.org

Religion

Rev. Beth Holden

713-512-3484

bholden@ehshouston.org

Altar Guild

Veronica Porter

713-459-1658

vcporter420@gmail.com

Christmas Ornament

Elisabeth Dyer

713-240-2877

edyer@opendoorhouston.org



PILLARS, FACULTY, AND STAFF


Position

Name

Phone

Email

Parents Association Care Committee

Sabrina Espinoza

832-978-7271

sabrinaespinoza@me.com

Faculty and Staff Appreciation

Donna Gaetti

985-373-7446

donnagaetti56@gmail.com

Faculty and Staff Appreciation

Anna Scholtes

713-416-4225

adscholtes@gmail.com

Volunteer Rally

Blair Manley

832-722-9596

blairmanley@me.com

Volunteer Rally

Catherine Hanslik

713-898-0992

thehansliks@sbcglobal.net

Volunteer Rally

Katy Murray

713-392-9396

stm315@swbell.net

Moms in Prayer

Linda Fox

713-569-1900

lindajfox@comcast.net

Moms in Prayer

Carolyn Betti

832-432-9374

cb_betti@yahoo.com

Moms in Prayer

Jessica Inoff

713-463-5907

jinoff@comcast.net

Moms in Prayer

Kimberly Miller

832-826-0767

millermuse@comcast.net

Moms in Prayer

Katy Murray

713-392-9396

stm315@swbell.net

Moms in Prayer

Cecie Turlington

832-865-5577

cturlington@gmail.com

Mentor Moms

Katherine Kardesch

713-447-5757

kkardesch@aol.com

Mentor Moms

Kim Reichert

713-256-6027

kimreichert@hotmail.com


SERVICE AND OUTREACH


Position

Name

Phone

Email

Afternoon Spirit Treats

Linda Elmer

832-452-3557

lindakelmer@gmail.com

Afternoon Spirit Treats

Heather Kearney

713-724-1215

heather@thekearneys.com

Luncheons and Special Events

Alice Bell

713-870-9322

alibell3@yahoo.com

Luncheons and Special Events

Blair Manley

832-722-9596

blairmanley@me.com

Luncheons and Special Events

Ellecia Knolle

713-703-5261

elle@theknolles.com

Hospitality and Cookies

Carol Thompson

713-204-4986

carol@thompsonhanson.com

Students of Service

Mark Raggett

sos@ehshouston.org


INTERNAL OPERATIONS


Position

Name

Phone

Email

Cookie Break Moms

Amy Butler

832-506-9778

butlerboys2@att.net

Christmas Decor

Suzanne Rippeto

713-254-0566

srippeto@comcast.net

Christmas Decor

Angela Koch

713-539-7624

angelakkoch@mac.com

Grounds

Donna Gaetti

984-373-7446

donnagaetti56@gmail.com

Grounds

Veronica Porter

713-459-1658

vcporter420@gmail.com

Staff Relief Volunteers - Trotter

Jennifer Gatto

713-927-6300

jgatto3@gmail.com

Staff Relief Volunteers – Convent

Kay Amendola

713-851-1038

kay.amendola@gmail.com

HANDS

Jo Dickson

832-423-2833

dickson7256@aol.com

HANDS

Kim Reichert

713-256-6017

kimreichert@hotmail.com

Library Volunteers

Sarka Ziegler

713-667-6373

terryrzig@aol.com