More

Advancement Team

The Advancement Office is responsible for alumni relations, external relations, special events, and fundraising—annual, endowment, capital, planned, and class projects.

Director of Annual Giving and Major Gifts
Margaret Young
(713) 512-3600
myoung@ehshouston.org

Dean of Parent Programs & School Legacy
John Colello
(713) 512-3437
jcolello@ehshouston.org

Donor Services Coordinator
Debbie Kelley
(713) 512-3442
dkelley@ehshouston.org

Director of Alumni Affairs
Ashley Long
(713) 512-3478
along@ehshouston.org

Auction Coordinator
Mandy Loper
(713) 470-5033
mloper@ehshouston.org

Advancement Coordinator
Chief Achilefu
(713) 512-3606
cachilefu@ehshouston.org

Director of Communications
Jessica Morales
(713) 470-5024
jmorales@ehshouston.org

Communications Associate
Lauren C. West
(713) 512-3463
lcwest@ehshouston.org