More

Development Team

The Advancement Office is responsible for alumni relations, external relations, special events, and fundraising—annual, endowment, capital, planned, and class projects.

Chief Development Officer
Allie Nikolaisen
(713) 512-3436
anikolaisen@ehshouston.org

Director of Annual Giving and Major Gifts
Margaret Young
(713) 512-3600
myoung@ehshouston.org

Dean of Parent Programs & School Legacy
John Colello
(713) 512-3437
jcolello@ehshouston.org

Donor Services Coordinator
Debbie Kelley
(713) 512-3442
dkelley@ehshouston.org

Director of Alumni Affairs
Ashley Long
(713) 512-3478
along@ehshouston.org

Auction Coordinator
Mandy Loper
(713) 470-5033
mloper@ehshouston.org

Development Coordinator
Chief Achilefu
(713) 512-3606
cachilefu@ehshouston.org