Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules
page tools /
Episcopal High School
NewsCalendarContactSite Map
EHS Central login

JV Girls Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/17/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Brown Field
vs. Walton High School
Loss 3-16
Tue, 02/25/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Kingwood
vs. Kingwood
Other Rained out
Thu, 02/27/14
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 13-2
Wed, 03/12/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Cy Fair
vs. Cy Fair
Loss 3-13
Wed, 03/26/14
5:00PM
  Away @ The Woodlands High School
vs. Woodlands High School
Loss 3-15
Thu, 03/27/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Grob Stadium
vs. Memorial
Loss 6-10
Tue, 04/01/14
5:00PM
  Away @ St. John's School
vs. St. John's School
Loss 1-14
Wed, 04/09/14
6:30PM
  Away @ South Campus
vs. Lamar High School
Tie 10-10
Tue, 04/15/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Brown Field
vs. Kinkaid School
Loss 7-9


Tuesday, 04/15/2014
  vs. Kinkaid School
L   |  7-9   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/09/2014
  vs. Lamar High School
T   |  10-10   |  recap


2012-2013 Slogan Placeholder
Episcopal High School
4650 Bissonnet
Bellaire, Texas 77401
(713) 512-3400
(713) 512-3603 fax
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite