Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules
page tools /
Episcopal High School
NewsCalendarContactSite Map
EHS Central login

V Boys Track & Field

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/01/14
TBD
  Home @ EHS Track
Dual Meet with Lutheran South
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Fri, 03/07/14
4:00PM
    @ Simmons Field
Dick Phillips Relays
  more info
Sat, 03/08/14
9:30AM
    @ Simmons Field
Dick Phillips Relays
recap  
Tue, 03/11/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Houston Christian H. S.
**JV Runners Only
  more info
Thu, 03/13/14
4:00PM
  Away @ St. John's School
Maverick Relays
  more info
Fri, 03/14/14
3:45PM
  Away @ St. John's School
Maverick Relays
recap  
Fri, 03/21/14
    Away  
Texas Southern Relays
 
Sat, 03/22/14
    Away  
Texas Southern Relays
recap  
Fri, 03/28/14
    Away  
Texas Relays
 
Sat, 03/29/14
    Away @ Houston Christian H. S.
Mickey Riggs Relays
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Sat, 03/29/14
    Away  
Texas Relays
recap  
Wed, 04/02/14
TBD
  Home @ Simmons Field
vs. St. John's School
Dismissal: 2:25PM recap  
Wed, 04/09/14
TBD
    @ St. John's School
*JV Track Championships
Dismissal: 2:30PM recap  
Fri, 04/11/14
TBD
  Away @ St. John's School
St. John's Nick Finnegan Meet
  more info
Sat, 04/12/14
    Away @ St. John's School
St. John's Nick Finnegan Meet
  more info
Wed, 04/16/14
    Home  
SPC Quad Meet
 
Thu, 04/24/14
TBD
  Home @ EHS Track
vs. Kinkaid School
Dual meet
  more info
Fri, 05/02/14
TBD
     
SPC in Dallas
 
Sat, 05/03/14
TBD
     
SPC in Dallas
 

SPC: 
'91, '92, '93, '13




2012-2013 Slogan Placeholder
Episcopal High School
4650 Bissonnet
Bellaire, Texas 77401
(713) 512-3400
(713) 512-3603 fax
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite