Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules
page tools /
Episcopal High School
NewsCalendarContactSite Map
EHS Central login

Teams & Schedules

Softball Field


Events at Softball Field:
Tuesday, 02/18/2014
4:00PM V Girls Softball   Home
vs. Needville
Win 4-1
Friday, 02/21/2014
4:30PM V Girls Softball   Home
vs. Westside
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 03/05/2014
4:30PM V Girls Softball   Home
vs. Burton
CANCELLED
Friday, 03/07/2014
4:30PM V Girls Softball   Home
vs. St. Agnes
Win (9-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
9-0
Saturday, 03/08/2014
10:30AM   Athletics Special Events    
St. Agnes v Brazos softball game   more info
10:45AM   Athletics Special Events   Home
St. Agnes Softball vs. Brazos   more info
1:30PM V Girls Softball   Home
vs. Brazos
Win (8-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
8-2
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
4:30PM V Girls Softball   Home
vs. Pope John XXIII High School
Win 11-0
Tuesday, 03/25/2014
4:30PM V Girls Softball   Home
vs. Shepherd
  more info
Friday, 03/28/2014
5:00PM V Girls Softball  SE Home
vs. Houston Christian High School
Win 6-4
Saturday, 03/29/2014
10:00AM V Girls Softball  SE Home
vs. Saint Mary's Hall
Win 12-2
Tuesday, 04/22/2014
5:00PM V Girls Softball   Home
Anahuac   more info
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
4:30PM V Girls Softball  SE Home
vs. The John Cooper School
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Friday, 04/25/2014
TBD
V Girls Softball  SE Home
vs. Kinkaid School
  more info


Saturday, 04/12/2014
V Boys Lacrosse
  vs. Kinkaid School
SPC at St Andrews
W   |  17-6
V Girls Softball
  vs. St. Andrews
W   |  18-0
V Boys Baseball
  vs. St. Andrews
W   |  4-3
V Girls Tennis
  vs. St. Andrews
W   |  4-1   |  recap
V Boys Tennis
  vs. St. Andrews
L   |  2-3   |  recap
V Girls Lacrosse
  vs. St. Andrews
W   |  20-9
Friday, 04/11/2014
V Boys Tennis
  vs. St. Stephen's Episcopal School
L   |  2-3   |  recap
V Girls Tennis
  vs. St. Stephen's Episcopal School
W   |  3-2   |  recap
JV Boys Baseball
  vs. Kinkaid School
W   |  10-5
JVW Boys Baseball
  vs. Kinkaid School
L   |  6-7
V Boys Baseball
  vs. St. Stephen's Episcopal School
W   |  9-1
JVW Boys Baseball
  vs. Kinkaid School
W   |  7-6
JV Boys Baseball
  vs. Kinkaid School
L   |  4-6
V Boys Lacrosse
  SPC at St Andrews
L   |  7-10
Wednesday, 04/09/2014
V Girls Track & Field
  JV Track Championships
recap
V Boys Track & Field
  *JV Track Championships
recap
V Girls Lacrosse
  vs. Lamar High School
L   |  10-12
JV Girls Lacrosse
  vs. Lamar High School
T   |  10-10   |  recap


2012-2013 Slogan Placeholder
Episcopal High School
4650 Bissonnet
Bellaire, Texas 77401
(713) 512-3400
(713) 512-3603 fax
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite