More

Advancement Team

The Advancement Office is responsible for alumni relations, external relations, special events, and fundraising—annual, endowment, capital, planned, and class projects.

Director of Advancement
Peggy Haney
(713) 512-3436
phaney@ehshouston.org

Director of Alumni & Annual Giving
Margaret Young
(713) 512-3600
myoung@ehshouston.org

Dean of Parent Programs & School Legacy
John Colello
(713) 512-3437
jcolello@ehshouston.org

Auction Coordinator
Debbie Kelley
(713) 512-3442
dkelley@ehshouston.org

Advancement Coordinator
Ashley Long
(713) 512-3478
along@ehshouston.org

Donor Services Coordinator
Rasa Starkey
(713) 512-3439
rstarkey@ehshouston.org

Advancement Associate
Bess Alford
(713) 512-3606
balford@ehshouston.org

Advancement Assistant
Mandy Loper
(713) 470-5033
mloper@ehshouston.org

Director of Communications
Claire Fletcher
(713) 470-5024
cfletcher@ehshouston.org

Webmaster
Mauro Gomez
(713) 512-3470
mgomez@ehshouston.org

Communications Associate
Scott Cunningham
(713) 512-3443
scunningham@ehshouston.org